Last Chance

Jack Scott & Ingrid Rosenback

Last Chance is the folk-roots fusion duo of Jack Scott and Ingrid Rosenback.

Upcoming Events

Thurs., March 21 (9:00 AM): WMPH Radio, 91.7 FM, Wilmington, DE.

Thurs., March 21 (7:30 PM): Acoustic Music Circle, Community Arts Center, 414 Plush Mill Rd., Wallingford, PA

Tues., March 26 (5:30 PM): Musicians on Call, Philadelphia, PA

Wed., April 3 (7:00 PM): Plush Mills Senior Living, 501 Plush Mill Rd., Wallingford, PA

Thurs., April 11 (7:00 PM): The Music School of Delaware, 4101 Washington Street, Wilmington, DE Open Mic. Signups at 6:30 PM.

Sat., April 13 (starting 8:50 PM): Media Americana Roots Ramble Music Festival, Cafe Isla, 24 S. Plum St., Media, PA

Tues., April 16 (7:00 PM): Atria Center City, 150 North 20th Street, Philadelphia, PA

Tues., April 23 (5:30 PM): Musicians on Call, Philadelphia, PA

Thurs., April 25 (7:30 PM): Acoustic Music Circle, Community Arts Center, 414 Plush Mill Rd., Wallingford, PA

Fri., May 3 (7:30 to 9:30 PM): Cafe Isla (formerly Seven Stones Cafe), 24 South Plum St., Media, PA

Thurs., May 9 (7:00 PM): The Music School of Delaware, 4101 Washington Street, Wilmington, DE Open Mic. Signups at 6:30 PM.

Thurs., May 16 (7:30 PM): Acoustic Music Circle, Community Arts Center, 414 Plush Mill Rd., Wallingford, PA

Sat., June 1 (TBD): Chester, Ridley. Crum Watershed Association Picnic, location TBD.

Sun., June 2 (2:30 - 3:00 PM): Haverford Township Heritage Festival, Karakung Drive, Havertown, PA, Upper Stage, By Nitre Hall.

Fri., June 7 (7:00 PM): Our Community Cup Coffeehouse, 933 Baltimore Pike, Springfield, PA

Thurs., June 13 (7:00 PM): The Music School of Delaware, 4101 Washington Street, Wilmington, DE Open Mic. Signups at 6:30 PM.

Fri., June 14, 2019 (2:00 PM): Philadelphia Veterans' Administration Community Living Center, Philadelphia, PA.

Thurs., June 20 (7:30 PM): Acoustic Music Circle, Community Arts Center, 414 Plush Mill Rd., Wallingford, PA

Sat., July 6 (10:00 AM to 12:00 noon): East Falls Farmers Market, 4100 Ridge Ave., Philadelphia, PA

Sat., July 13 (9:00 AM TO 12:00 Noon): Perkasie Farmers’ Market, 7th & Market Streets, Perkasie, PA

Tues., July 16 (7:00 PM): Atria Center City, 150 North 20th Street, Philadelphia, PA

Thurs., July 18 (7:30 PM): Acoustic Music Circle, Community Arts Center, 414 Plush Mill Rd., Wallingford, PA

Sat., July 20 (10:00 AM to 12:30 noon): Upper Merion Farmers’ Market, 175 W. Valley Forge Rd., King of Prussia, PA

Sun., July 21 (Dinner 1:00 - 2:00 PM; music 2:00 - 3:00 PM): Kennett Area Seniors, 427 S. Walnut St., Kennett Square, PA

Thurs., July 25 (7:00 to 8:00 PM): “Thursday Night Live,” Swarthmore Summer Concert Series, Amphitheater, Town Center, Swarthmore, PA.

Fri., August 2 (7:30 to 9:30 PM): Cafe Isla (formerly Seven Stones Cafe), 24 South Plum St., Media, PA

Sat., August 24 (9:00 AM TO 12:00 Noon): Perkasie Farmers’ Market, 7th & Market Streets, Perkasie, PA

Fri., September 27 (TBA): Hosting the “Folk Hero” Contest, Delaware Friends of Folk, Wesley College, Bennett Chapel, 3 N. Bradford St., Dover, DE.

Sat., September 28 (TBA): Delmarva Folk Festival, Clayton, DE (to be confirmed)

Fri., October 11 (7:30 to 9:30 PM): Cafe Isla (formerly Seven Stones Cafe), 24 South Plum St., Media, PA

Tues., October 15 (7:00 PM): Atria Center City, 150 North 20th Street, Philadelphia, PA

Sat., October 19 (TBD): Beer/Harvest/Art Event, Community Arts Center, 414 Plush Mill Rd., Wallingford, PA

Fri., December 13 (7:00 PM): Showcase Concert, The Music School of Delaware, 4101 Washington Street, Wilmington, DE


PAST EVENTS

2019

January 13: Plush Mills Senior Living, Wallingford, PA

January 15: Atria Center City, Philadelphia, PA

January 17: Acoustic Music Circle, Community Arts Center, Wallingford, PA

January 22: Musicians on Call, Philadelphia, PA

January 28: St. Denis Seniors, Havertown, PA

February 1: Community Arts Center, Wallingford, PA

February 14: Women's Club of Huntingdon Valley, Huntingdon Valley, PA. 

February 19: Musicians on Call, Philadelphia, PA

February 21: Community Arts Center, Wallingford, PA

March 16: Private wedding, The Racquet Club of Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA

March 17: Delaware Valley Veterans’ Home, Philadelphia, PA

March 20: Kennett Area Seniors, Kennett Square, PA