Last Chance

Jack Scott & Ingrid Rosenback

Last Chance is the folk-roots fusion and bluegrass duo of Jack Scott and Ingrid Rosenback.

Upcoming Events

 

Tues., June 27 (5:30 PM): Musicians on Call, Philadelphia, PA

Thurs., June 29 (6:00 PM): Swarthmore Summer Concert Series, Ampitheater, 121 Park Avenue, Swarthmore, PA (Rain site: WaR3house 3). 

Fri., June 30 (8:00 PM): Head House Cafe, 122 Lombard St., Philadelphia, PA

Fri., July 8 (7:00 PM): Aria Mediterranean Cuisine, 405 Dartmouth Ave., Swarthmore, PA

Tues., July 11 (5:30 PM): Musicians on Call, Philadelphia, PA

Thurs., July 13 (TBD): McGillin's Olde Ale House, Drury Lane, Philadelphia, PA

Fri., July 14 (7:00 PM): Seven Stones Cafe, 24 S. Plum St., Media, PA

Sat., July 15 (TBD): Cosmic Cafe, 1 Boathouse Row, Philadelphia, PA

Tues., July 18, 2017 (7:00 PM):  Atria Center City, 150 N. 20th Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103 (215) 253-7639. Concert open to the public. 

Thurs., July 20, 2017 (7:30 PM): Acoustic Music Circle, Community Arts Center, 414 Plush Mill Road, Wallingford, PA. 

Fri., August 4 (7:00 PM): Seven Stones Cafe, 24 S. Plum St., Media, PA

Tues., August 8 (6:00 PM): Milton's Truckin' Tuesday, Milton, DE

Thurs., August 10 (6:00 PM): Swarthmore Summer Concert Series, Ampitheater, 121 Park Avenue, Swarthmore, PA (Rain site: WaR3house 3). 

Tues., August 15 (5:30 PM): Musicians on Call, Philadelphia, PA

Fri., August 25 (TBD): Malelani's, 6734 Germantown Ave., Philadelphia, PA (267) 766-2396

Sat., August 26 (9:30 AM): Swarthmore Farmers' Market, Town Center, Swarthmore, PA

Sat., September 2 (TBD): Cosmic Cafe, 1 Boathouse Row, Philadelphia, PA

Fri., September 8 (7:00 PM): Seven Stones Cafe, 24 S. Plum St., Media, PA

Sun., September 10 (2:00 PM): Arts on the Avenue Festival, Lansdowne, PA 

Sat., September 23 (TBD): Fine Arts & Crafts Festival, Swarthmore, PA (Sponsored by Community Arts Center)

Fri., October 6 (7:00 PM): Seven Stones Cafe, 24 S. Plum St., Media, PA

Tues., October 17, 2017 (7:00 PM) - Date to be confirmed: Atria Center City, 150 N. 20th Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103 (215) 253-7639. Concert open to the public. 

Fri., Dec. 8 (TBD): Our Community Cup Coffeehouse, Springfield, PA

2018

Fri., February 23, 2018 (TBD): Community Arts Center, Wallingford, PA

Thurs., June 14, 2018 (2:00 PM): Philadelphia Veterans' Administration Community Living Center, Philadelphia, PA.


PAST EVENTS

2017

Jan. 12: Acoustic Music Circle, Community Arts Center, Wallingford, PA. 

Jan. 21: CD Release Party, WaR3house 3, Swarthmore, PA

Jan. 31: Musicians on Call, Philadelphia, PA

Feb. 7: Musicians on Call, Philadelphia, PA 

Feb. 13 - Atria Center City, Philadelphia, PA. 

Feb. 14: Plush Mills, Wallingford, PA 19086

Feb. 15: The Gathering Place, Swarthmore, PA

Feb. 16: Women's Club of Huntingdon Valley, Huntingdon Valley, PA

Feb., 16: Acoustic Music Circle, Community Arts Center, Wallingford, PA. 

Feb. 21: Musicians on Call, Philadelphia, PA

Feb. 24: Head House Cafe, Philadelphia, PA

March 9: Delaware Valley Veterans' Home, Philadelphia, PA

March 10: Seven Stones Cafe, Media, PA

March 28: Musicians on Call, Philadelphia, PA

March 31: Head House Cafe, Philadelphia, PA

April 4: Philadelphia Folksong Society, Philadelphia, PA  

April 18: Atria Center City, Philadelphia, PA

April 20: Acoustic Music Circle, Wallingford, PA. 

April 28: Head House Cafe, Philadelphia, PA

May 5: Community Cup Coffeehouse, Springfield, PA

May 7: Fun Fair, Swarthmore, PA

May 9: Musicians on Call, Philadelphia, PA

May 19: Seven Stones Cafe, Media, PA

May 20: Mad Poets' Society, Regency Cafe, Lansdowne, PA

May 27: Head House Cafe, Philadelphia, PA

May 30: Helen Kate Furness Free Library, Wallingford, PA 19086

May 30: Musicians on Call, Philadelphia, PA

June 10: Lansdowne Farmers' Market, Lansdowne, PA

June 24: Swarthmore Farmers' Market, Swarthmore, PA

©2017 Last Chance