Last Chance

Jack Scott & Ingrid Rosenback

Last Chance is the folk-roots fusion duo of Jack Scott and Ingrid Rosenback.

Upcoming Events

Sat., June 1 (3:30 to 4:30 PM): Chester, Ridley. Crum Watershed Association Picnic, location TBD.

Sun., June 2 (2:30 - 3:00 PM): Haverford Township Heritage Festival, Karakung Drive, Havertown, PA, Upper Stage, By Nitre Hall.

Fri., June 7 (7:00 PM): Our Community Cup Coffeehouse, 933 Baltimore Pike, Springfield, PA

Thurs., June 13 (7:00 PM): The Music School of Delaware, 4101 Washington Street, Wilmington, DE Open Mic. Signups at 6:30 PM.

Fri., June 14, 2019 (2:00 PM): Philadelphia Veterans' Administration Community Living Center, Philadelphia, PA.

Tues., June 18 (5:30 PM): Musicians on Call, Philadelphia, PA

Wed., June 19 (11:00 AM): Kennett Area Senior Center, 427 S. Walnut Street, Kennett Square, PA, Birthday Lunch Celebration.

Thurs., June 20 (7:30 PM): Acoustic Music Circle, Community Arts Center, 414 Plush Mill Rd., Wallingford, PA

Sat., July 6 (10:00 AM to 12:00 noon): East Falls Farmers Market, 4100 Ridge Ave., Philadelphia, PA

Sat., July 13 (9:00 AM TO 12:00 Noon): Perkasie Farmers’ Market, 7th & Market Streets, Perkasie, PA

Tues., July 16 (7:00 PM): Atria Center City, 150 North 20th Street, Philadelphia, PA

Thurs., July 18 (7:30 PM): Acoustic Music Circle, Community Arts Center, 414 Plush Mill Rd., Wallingford, PA

Sat., July 20 (10:00 AM to 12:30 noon): Upper Merion Farmers’ Market, 175 W. Valley Forge Rd., King of Prussia, PA

Sun., July 21 (Dinner 1:00 - 2:00 PM; music 2:00 - 3:00 PM): Kennett Area Seniors, 427 S. Walnut St., Kennett Square, PA

Thurs., July 25 (7:00 to 8:00 PM): “Thursday Night Live,” Swarthmore Summer Concert Series, Amphitheater, Town Center, Swarthmore, PA.

Fri., August 2 (7:30 to 9:30 PM): Cafe Isla, 24 South Plum St., Media, PA

Sat., August 10 (9:30 AM): Swarthmore Farmers Market, Town Center, Swarthmore, PA

Sat., August 24 (9:00 AM to 12:00 Noon): Perkasie Farmers’ Market, 7th & Market Streets, Perkasie, PA

Wed., September 4 (Sign-up at 7:00 PM; Music at 7:30 PM): Open Mic, Philadelphia Folk Song Society, Hosts and Featured Performers, 6156 Ridge Ave., Philadelphia, PA

Sat. September 7 (TBD): Lansdowne Farmers Market, Lansdowne, PA

Fri., September 27 (7:00 PM): Hosting the “Folk Hero” Contest, Delmarva Folk Festival, 352 Downs Chapel Road, Hartly, DE

Fri., October 11 (7:30 to 9:30 PM): Cafe Isla, 24 South Plum St., Media, PA

Tues., October 15 (7:00 PM): Atria Center City, 150 North 20th Street, Philadelphia, PA

Sat., October 19 (1:30 to 2:30 PM): The Harvest Gathering, Beer/Harvest/Art Event, Community Arts Center, 414 Plush Mill Rd., Wallingford, PA

Sat., October 26 (2:00 PM): Mad Poets’ Rhyme, Rhythm and Reason Series, Kia’s Cakes and Cafe, 16 S. Lansdowne Ave., Lansdowne, PA

Fri., December 13 (7:00 PM): Showcase Concert, The Music School of Delaware, 4101 Washington Street, Wilmington, DE


PAST EVENTS

2019

January 13: Plush Mills Senior Living, Wallingford, PA

January 15: Atria Center City, Philadelphia, PA

January 17: Acoustic Music Circle, Community Arts Center, Wallingford, PA

January 22: Musicians on Call, Philadelphia, PA

January 28: St. Denis Seniors, Havertown, PA

February 1: Community Arts Center, Wallingford, PA

February 14: Women's Club of Huntingdon Valley, Huntingdon Valley, PA. 

February 19: Musicians on Call, Philadelphia, PA

February 21: Community Arts Center, Wallingford, PA

March 16: Private wedding, The Racquet Club of Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA

March 17: Delaware Valley Veterans’ Home, Philadelphia, PA

March 20: Kennett Area Seniors, Kennett Square, PA

March 21: WMPH Radio, 91.7 FM, Wilmington, DE.

March 21: Acoustic Music Circle, Community Arts Center, Wallingford, PA

March 26: Musicians on Call, Philadelphia, PA

April 3: Plush Mills Senior Living, Wallingford, PA

April 11: The Music School of Delaware, Wilmington, DE.

April 13: Roots Ramble, Cafe Isla, Media, PA

April 16: Atria Center City, Philadelphia, PA

April 25: Community Arts Center, Wallingford, PA

May 3: Cafe Isla, Media, PA

May 7: Curtis Arboretum, Wyncote, PA

May 9: The Music School of Delaware, Wilmington, DE

May 15: Kennett Area Senior Center, Kennett Square, PA

May 16: Acoustic Music Circle, Community Arts Center, Wallingford, PA